Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-15

Patricia S. Depew is one of the best lawyers I have ever utilized for my legal matters. Her professionalism and caring demeanor alleviated an overabundance amount of stress that was experiencing with my unique immigration issue. I would recommend the Law Offices of Patricia S. Depew to anyone, and all lawyers should mirror the practice of Patricia S. Depew.

— Client 08/15/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-13

Patricia DePew is extremely knowledgeable in the field of bankruptcy. She is also available for questions; returns calls in a timely manner and is a calming influence. Our experience with her and her staff was second to none.

— Client 08/13/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2020-01-18

Working with this lawyer was good and i would recommend her to people who really want the quickest result of their case.

— Client 01/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-28

At our initial meeting, Patricia insisted that I address her by her first name -- this immediately put me at ease and signaled to me that she was NOT an attorney with the W.C. Fields attitude -- "Go away, son, ya 'botha' me!" She was amicable and approachable, yet retained a business-like, professional decorum. My particular case was handled to my complete satisfaction, and I could not have been more pleased. Thanks so much, Patricia!

— Client 06/28/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-01

The Law Offices of Patricia Depew are extremely helpful. They genuinely care about my immigration status and strive to provide the best legal advise for the situation. They are personable and professional while keeping me informed on the progress of my case. Ms. Depew is an extremely informed and proficient attorney. This law office goes the extra mile to get the results desired.

— Client 10/01/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-08

The Law Offices of Patricia Depew are very personalabe, professional and helpful in helping me obtain my immigration status. They are caring and answered my questions fully to the best of their knowledge. They responded appropriately to the Department of Homeland Securities requests for further evidence in order to have my case approved. I am now a naturalized citizen.

— Client 07/08/2015